Winner of Launcester Fashion on The Green..

We’re very happy to report the winner of Launcester Fashion on the Green 2017 is one of our fabulous Clients.. Sarah Buller!

Sarah Contacted me to discuss our fantastic Karolina Fascinator and her fashion Ideas for this years Fashion on the Green! She teamed this stunning headpiece with a perfect pale pink dress, olive cape, pink gloves and a pink clutch bag which was personalised by Sarah using the same flowers on the headpiece.
I’m sure you’ll agree she looks simply stunning! She emailed me to let me know about her win…

“When i first opened the box of the headpiece, i loved it straight away!!! I then found a bag (very similar colour to the dark flowers) and stuck the extra flowers and leaves on it. I wore the headpiece 8 days ago at the launceston cup, and because of your fabulous millinery, i won the fashions on the field!!!”


Winner of Launcester Fashion on The Green.. was originally published on Carrie Jenkinson Millinery

