Preparations..

Right, well I’ve taken a pile of orders for Ascot, given a ton of fashion advice and now I find myself firmly on the other side of the fence!

This year I too will be attending Ascot, usually, I’m too exhausted to go after weeks of hat and fascinator making but this year I shall be enjoying the festivities alongside you all!!

Now however, I’m at a total loss as to what to wear so I’m calling on you all to point me in the right direction…

I’ve got 2 potential outfits..

The first, is this gorgeous orange Victoria Beckham dress which I was considering wearing with a bright orange fascinator and nude accessories…
20140608-172533-62733176.jpg

The second is this stunning white Lanvin dress which I’m thinking of wearing with a bright red fascinator and red accessories..

20140608-172705-62825119.jpg

I think there both lush.. The question is which one to wear??

The Cara fascinator will be this design from my Couture Collection..

20140608-172812-62892241.jpg

Decisions, decisions!?!?!?

I look forward to your opinions!!

Leave a Reply

