Perpetrations for tomorrow’s Photo Shoot

Well… What a week it’s been!

I’ve been preparing the Spring/Summer 2014 Collection for some months now and I have to say I’m really thrilled to be introducing some new designs in the next couple of weeks.

Tomorrow is the official shoot for the collection and I’m excited to be working with a fresh new team! Our star photographer is Andrea Pennington who will be shooting on location in Lacock, Wiltshire.

Other team members of the team are @No3Hairdressing @teresaJMUA @DottyVintage and I’m really looking forward to meeting them and working with them tomorrow!

We’ve got 2 gorgeous models Danielle and Beth both of whom are absolutely gorgeous and the guys at Grace & Ted in Bath have been kind enough to supply us with some of their stunning designer frocks for the day!

I’m so excited, I doubt very much i’ll sleep very much!

As always, I’ve got some new crazy designs to show case so I look forward to launching the full collection in the coming weeks…

 

Leave a Reply

