Designer Fascinators

So… I’ve been a bit quiet on the blog front as I’ve been away in London doing a fabulous fascinator class with world renowned milliner Thomas Von Nordheim!

The course was amazing and I learned so many wonderful things that will hopefully allow me to bring my customers new designs and ideas when putting together bespoke headpieces.

It was great to learn about blocking techniques which means I can now create some funky designs! Here’s a pic of the one I made on the course

20130907-200317.jpg
I’m going to start working on some couture designer pieces for my carriejenkinson.co.uk website and the ever amazing Roger Charles has agreed. to shoot the collection so I’m really excited..

Should be ready by the end of September so stay posted for more info!!

Leave a Reply

