Exhibition at Sotheby’s

There are moments in your life that you will never EVER forget and today is one of those days for me. I’m still in shock that I was even invited to design masquerade asks for this event but to see my work on show at Sotheby’s next to designers such as Mario Testino, Vivianne Westwood, Milono Blahnik, Christian Lacroix, Matthew Williamson to name but a few is just AMAZING!!

The full Collection will be on view in June where distinguished guests will be paired with the masks to be worn at The Animal Ball on the 7th July … I hear Kate Moss is on the guest list (OMG!)

I have been invited to the event to be held at Lancaster House and I simply cannot wait… I am absolutely thrilled to be involved and to be able to help raise awareness and (lots) of money for The Elephant Family Charity.

If you would like to know more about The Elephant Family visit www.elephantfamily.org

Tickets for The Animal Ball are available for £1000 each from the Elephant Family, for further enquiries contact Jessica Lowe 0207 251 5099 or email jessica@elephantfamily.org

Leave a Reply

