Just Fascinating goes on Holiday!

Well folks, what can I say, its been a very, very busy year for Just Fascinating and I’m absolutely thrilled to be getting a break from it all… I told my husband that he didn’t take me away I would devorce him and bless his heart he’s taking me away to Tenerife!

So off I go, to lie in the Sun, eat and drink so much that I can’t fit not my skinny jeans ever again… But do you know what… I bloody well deserve it!

Try not to panic fascinating lovers, I will return fresh faced, tanned and full of fabulous ideas for my next glorious collection…

Leave a Reply

