New Arrivals

Well, I’ve got a serious pile of boxes in frontof me that I’ve been trying to sort out all night.. Endless feathers, flowers, sinamay etc. I’m exhausted just looking at it!

Not sure whether I’m looking forward to getting the collection together or not? I guess when its all here in boxes and in such a mess its difficult to see how its all going to turn out??

Let’s hope its not a complete disaster? I’ve got a feeling my fingers will be sore from all the sewing.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

