Idea’s

I’m feeling extremely frustrated today, I have so many ideas for designs and I just can’t afford to buy the materials to make them right now which is making me feel a bit sad because I want to make everything straight away!

So many fabulous places to take inspiration from, I was watching ‘Broadwalk Empire’ last night and Margaret had the most stunning pink 1920’s hat on with fabric flowers which I just thought was amazing.

Broadwalk Empire

I think this would look incredible at a wedding and would love to create my own version.

Look out for the Just Fascinating version of this in the New Year, if your interested in having something similar made for yourself then email me to discuss… justfascinating@live.co.uk

Leave a Reply

