Introductions…

Hi!

Let me start by making my introduction, my name is Carrie Jenkinson and in February 2011, after way too much wine, I decided to start my own business.

Just Fascinating was introduced shortly after, selling Ready to Wear fascinators.  I soon realised that people didn’t want Ready to Wear fascinators, they wanted Bespoke ones!

I was soon taking several orders a week with people emailing me pictures of their outfits and shoes and asking me to make something very specific for them and so in June 2011 I launched my Bespoke Service.

Since then weve been flying!!

I hope that this blog can reflect on my experiences, not always good experiences but experiences none the less…

Leave a Reply

